To become a part of our LCM club, you are required to purchase a Club Membership in the form of a monthly or yearly subscription.
How subscriptions work
Subscriptions are automatically renewed after 12 months according to your selected membership.
For example, if you started a monthly subscription, then the system will automatically charge your credit card each month and you remain access to our exclusive domain and loyalties without any action required from you!
Where can I find my subscription?
The subscription is linked to the email address you used to purchase the LCM Membership. Make sure to create an account to find your subscriptions and previous orders:
1. Login or create an account with the same email address and enter the account page
2. Click on ''Subscriptions''
3. Click on ''View Membership''
Can I cancel a subscription?
Yes, of course. You can cancel a subscription any time you want in the customer portal, as seen in the screenshot below. The only time when the subscription can't be cancelled is if you started a subscription which requires a certain number of payments before you can cancel it.
The customer portal can be accessed through the link you received in the email that was sent to you when you placed an initial subscription order in our shop. You can also access your subscriptions if you log in or create an account in our shop.
If you haven't completed the 12-monthly billing cycles yet, you won't be able to cancel your subscription. You can speed up the cancellation process by manually paying the remaining billing cycles.
Please note: After cancelling your subscription, you will be removed automatically from the Exclusive domain, LCM marketplace and your discount privileges will be suspended.
How can I reactivate my membership?
If you cancelled your membership but want to make use of our benefits again, you can simply reactivate your membership by just one click.
1. Enter the membership environment
2. Click on ''Reactivate my membership''
3. You now have full access to our loyalties again and you will remain your initial account.
Deleting your personal data: If you would like to delete your membership details entirely, please send us an email with your account details.
Please note that once this is done, you won't be able to make use of the membership price you agreed to initially. Prices and subscription types are subject to change.
What happens if the payment can't be processed?
If the subscription can't be renewed because a payment can't be processed you will receive an email with a link where you can safely update your payment method.